Purple Skittles

It’s been a while since my first post.  I mentioned in that post that I wanted that post to be about my stash.  That didn’t happen, so I wanted my second post to be about my stash, well considering the title of this post is Purple Skittles, that’s obviously not happening either.  Let’s just face it.  That’ll never happen because I’m CONSTANTLY buying nail polish.  😛

So…I’ve decided to just talk about my manicures and we’ll get to the stash post eventually…

First up…I have my purple creme skittles (please ignore the dry cuticles/fingers/hand and the poorly painted nail polish)…

From Pinky to Thumb: Essence Surfer Babe Hang Loose, ULTA Professional Last Fling, Before the Ring, Zoya Malia, OPI Funky Dunkey, Orly Wild Wisteria

From Right to Left: Essence Surfer Babe Hang Loose, ULTA Professional Last Fling, Before the Ring, Zoya Malia, OPI Funky Dunkey, Orly Wild Wisteria

And this little guy I’m holding is Edouard by Mist from the Debilz blind boxes…I don’t think he’s particularly cute…but he matches my nail polish…;)

Leave a Reply

