It’s Halloween Time…

Sorry for the tiny picture!  So I decided to be a little festive and have celebratory manicure.  Below is Dr. Frankenstein.  I leeched the idea off of Dees Polish Endeavours, and I love it!  🙂

For this manicure, I used…

  • CND Stickey as my base coat…
  • Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure in Grass Slipper as the base…
  • Wet ‘n’ Wild Wild Shine in Black Creme as the hair…
  • LA Colors Nail Art Deco in Black as the mouth and the pupil…
  • LA Colors Nail Art Deco in White as the white of the eye…
  • Savvy by Femme Couture in Glass Slipper to layer the non-frankenstein nails…
  • Seche Vite as my top coat…

This was pretty easy to do…considering I’m just not artsy at all…:)

Wish you all a safe & happy Halloween!  🙂

Leave a Reply

